Silicon Valley California
(Headquarters)

(650) 367-2011
26460 Corporate Ave, Ste 200
Hayward, CA 94545

Colorado

(719) 596-2000
1530 S Tejon St.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Japan

+81-3-6433-9081
info@ampex.co.jp
2-12-27 Konan,
Minato-ku Ikedaya Shinagawa Building 5F
108-0075

Direct Contact

Nick Duran
Director of Sales & BD

Ampex Data Systems
dduran@ampex.com
505-264-5151

Jordan Miller
Programs BDM – East
jmiller@ampex.com
303-478-7531

Clay Knippa
Programs BDM – West
cknippa@ampex.com
512-299-4594

Carl Lang
Director of Sales
Flight Test Instrumentation
Delta Information Systems
carl.lang@delta-info.com
480-266-3808

James Spriet
SME/Business Development
jspriet@ampex.com
940-882-2921

Alex Denning
Field Applications Engineer
adenning@ampex.com
316-640-8323

Technical Support
support@ampex.com

Sales Support
sales@ampex.com

Menu