Skip to content
Certified ISO9001:2015+AS9100D Designed & Built in the USA | Used & Supported Worldwide
Home > Contact

Contact Us

Your gateway to “Excellence at the Edge.” If you have questions, insights, or are ready to partner, connect with us today.

LOCATIONS

Headquarters
phone link icon +1.650.367.2011 email link icon sales@ampex.com
address pin icon

26460 Corporate Ave, Ste 100
Hayward, CA 94545

Colorado (Field Office)
phone link icon +1.719.596.2000 email link icon sales@ampex.com
address pin icon

5540 N. Academy Blvd, Ste 110

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

New Mexico (Field Office)
phone link icon +1.650.367.2011 email link icon sales@ampex.com
address pin icon

3855 Foothills Road, Ste B

Las Cruces NM 88011

Japan (Field Office)
phone link icon +81-3-6433-9081 email link icon info@ampex.co.jp
address pin icon

2-12-27 Konan,
Minato-ku Ikedaya
Shinagawa Building 5F
108-00755

SALES & SUPPORT NUMBERS

Sales

Andre LiRosi

phone link icon (650) 367-2001
Customer Support

Alex Denning

phone link icon (650) 367-2002

DIRECT CONTACTS

Jordan Miller

Director of Sales

email link icon jmiller@ampex.com
Clay Knippa

Programs BDM-West

email link icon cknippa@ampex.com
Shannon “Hondo” Smith

Programs BDM-East

email link icon ssmith@ampex.com
Liam Ehlermann

Programs BDM-Army & Int’l

email link icon lehlermann@ampex.com
James Spriet

EW/ISR SME & BDM

email link icon jspriet@ampex.com
Andre LiRosi

Inside Sales/Flight Test

email link icon alirosi@ampex.com
Alex Denning

Field Applications Engineer

email link icon adenning@ampex.com
Dusty Tofteland

Field Applications Engineer

email link icon dtofteland@ampex.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

"*" indicates required fields